Skip to content

*Tweet Tweet*

February 3, 2010
tags:

I never thought I’d do it.

I ALWAYS said I wouldn’t.

But now it seems that I really have no choice.

I now have a Twitter. Not that anyone will really follow me, and

that wasn’t really the purpose anyways.

But my Best Friend got one, and because her tweets are protected,

I have to have one to be able to see hers.

~*~

http://twitter.com/TheScottishRose

~*~

Obviously, I’m not going to go crazy with it;

and you will hardly ever read anything

about my personal life.

But I figured, while I have it, I might as well make it look pretty.

Who knows? Maybe every so often I might actually update it with an inspiring quote,

or bit of a song lyric, or a beautiful Scripture.

We’ll see.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 6, 2010 3:46 pm

    I know! I feel the same way… Sighh.
    Well tweet tweet, thanks for following me. 🙂

    Blessings-

Leave a comment