Skip to content

Additions and Things

August 5, 2009

bessfairy Hello everyone! Hope you’re all having a good day. 🙂 Just wanted to let you guys know, a new page has been added called ‘The Sketchbook’. There, you’ll find anything of mine that is art-related: sketches, computer graphics, photo-manipulations, etc. I’m a very artistic person, so there will definitely be more additions in the future! At present, there are about 6 of my sketches. And just so you know, all my sketches are done with a reference picture – I don’t trace them, I just draw whatever the picture shows, freehand. It’s an eye-thing; I have to see what it is I’m going to draw, and I don’t have a strong enough mental eye to do it by myself  just yet. :-/ But, I’m practicing.

Work again tonight! I’m praying I’ll do better today than I did last week. It’s also my first closing shift. But, I will try to remember: Courage, and God will help me every step of the way. 🙂

~Riley Tea

Feeling: ah_happyHappy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

