Skip to content

Construction in the Castle

July 15, 2009

thisishomeavvybr0 Well, just to let you all know, I am hard at work on the ‘decorations’, ‘remodeling’, and additions to the Castle. There will definitely be more to see as the weeks go by…. For now, I just wanted to let you know that I added a new page (see above -> ‘the enchanted rose’), and made a small change to what used to be ‘chapter one’. I renamed it ‘prologue’ and removed the ‘Red Said Paisley’ article, giving that its own page. ‘prologue’ still needs some redoing, with a proper ‘About the Blog’ feel, but I’ll work on that at a later date. In the mean time, just know that better things will be coming. 🙂

Also, if you would like to receive an email whenever the blog is updated, please leave me a comment on this entry! (don’t worry, the email field is required but no-one else can see it, just me.) Or, if you like, you can email me at: email

~Riley Tea

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 21, 2009 10:46 pm

    Absolutely loving your blog. You are so talented! Definitely keep me posted as you “redecorate” 🙂

Leave a Reply

