Skip to content

Once Upon A Time….

June 30, 2009

28_blossom Hello, and welcome to my corner of the woods! I am Riley Tea (pronounced ‘tee’ or ‘tay-uh’, whichever you like). Well…. otherwise known as Kimmy. To all my dear family and friends (and other visitors), I am delighted to have you here! Please feel free to make yourselves at home. And if you would, I’d love if you left me a little note whenever you chance to drop by!

Well, my perfectionist nature wanted to have everything looking perfect before the first post, but when I realized how long I’d have to wait for that to happen, the idea was quickly given up. I’ve reconciled myself to the fact that most beginnings are rough and nowhere near perfect; hopefully my readers understand. 🙂 So, the place is pretty bare, but I’ll be working on that the next couple weeks. In the mean time, you can find out a little bit of backstory by clicking ‘chapter one’ up top. And, to all family and friends who are waiting, I’ll have the posts from the trip up in the next couple days. 🙂

Love you all!

~Riley Tea

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

